Evaluaciones de Ecolab

Mostrando las 1.117 evaluaciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great Place to Work.
Machine Operator (Antiguo empleado) –  Greensboro, NC18 junio 2018
I enjoyed working with this company, the only problem for me was breathing in those chemicals. there were constant celebrations and people were always willing to participate.
Pros
Schedule
Contras
Exposure to chemicals
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
lead generator
Sr Lead Generator (Antiguo empleado) –  Eagan, MN18 junio 2018
Lead Generation Team was totally misaligned, management had no clue what to do. Total lack of direction, or support. This led to a lot of frustration and passive aggression among the team.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
No job security
Cleanroom Operative and Quality Inspector (Antiguo empleado) –  Baglan, Neath Port Talbot18 junio 2018
No job security, staff turnover was very high.

Clean working environment and the shifts were short and flexible.
This job was an agency job so was not secure.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
good company to work with
Planning System Manager (Antiguo empleado) –  St. Paul, MN16 junio 2018
work life balanced and good career. good people to work with. Smart people around. lots of opportunities for career progression. pay is not attractive.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Flexable Hours Great Benefits
Service Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Louisville, KY14 junio 2018
I enjoyed working for Ecolab.
Flexible schedule, great pay and benefits.
I enjoyed taking care of customers and their issues.
I learned a lot about the pest industry and my work ethic.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ecolab
Territory Sales Manager (Antiguo empleado) –  Washington, DC12 junio 2018
Ecolab is a good company to work for due to its benefits and people. You will work hard, a lot of hours but the pay off will be worth it. I recommend that you look up the Ecolab web site for openings
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Not what I expected
Theme Park Specialist, Pool and Spa Technician (Antiguo empleado) –  Orlando, FL11 junio 2018
Not a lot of training involved. Didn't every really have the right protective equipment or tools. I sometimes had to use my own tools to get the job done. Terrible work/life balance.
Pros
Freedom to work on your own
Contras
Available 24/7
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ecolab has a great Workplace Culture.
Work Order Management Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Eagan, MN10 junio 2018
Ecolab has a great Workplace Culture and supports the employees with balancing work and personal life. They encourage personal growth with leadership and technical classes that assist with your professional job skills.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Compensation was great, however, management was not...
Logistics Associate (Antiguo empleado) –  Martinsburg, WV9 junio 2018
I had 3 different supervisors in the first 60 days of employment. Evaluations were late and vague, with non-specific goals. Focus of management was on minor, insignificant tasks versus more important tasks such as not having pick errors and quality of the product getting shipped to the customer. The HR department (2 people) were busy or out of the office about 75% of the time.
Pros
Compensation/benefits
Contras
Not willing to fix the things that affected the work environment
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Quick paced
Packer (Antiguo empleado) –  Greensboro, NC9 junio 2018
Ecolab was a quick paced environment..lots of cleaning soultions and chemicals. If you are sensitive in any way to chemicals its probably not the place for you
Pros
Decent place to work
Contras
Lots of chemicals
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
It's not bad place to work.
Hot/Cold Service Technician (Antiguo empleado) –  Edison, NJ6 junio 2018
Management does not understand how long it takes the worker to do the repair. Management does not have your back, they fix the blame and not the problem.
Pros
Working alone.
Contras
Repair everyones mistakes.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
People are great to work with and they help eachother out.
Route Sales Manager (Antiguo empleado) –  Irving, TX5 junio 2018
Learned lots of mechanical and electrical skills. They give you your own vehicle to travel and gas card. Lots of little perks and they truly help out the best they can.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ecolab is a solid professional company
Quality Review Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Eagan, MN5 junio 2018
I can appreciate the stability of the large corporate company after leaving and working for smaller companies. The atmosphere was nice, basically just go in and do your job well and all was good.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Compensation Plan is a Scam
Service Specialist, Pest Elimination (Empleado actual) –  Los Angeles, CA4 junio 2018
Even though Ecolab has been proven guilty in my State, they continue to use the same compensation plan which is a scam. They pay based on your invoicing per hour to customers but if you have to return to a customer with an issue that they are covered for under the service agreement it's free. Yes, free work and it happens all the time. It's the most unfair and unrealistic compensation plan I've ever seen.
Pros
Health benefits
Contras
Hours, Compensation Plan, Working for Free.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Amazing work environment
Regulatory affairs Analyst (Antiguo empleado) –  N/A4 junio 2018
As a recent employee for this company it gave me the opportunity to learn gain experience and take leadership of my own processes. The company encourages its employees to develop skills and growth within the company. The global vision that it has helped me to understand the vision of a business and its path to get there.
Pros
Birthday cakes each month
Contras
long hours
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Fun, Supportive, knowledgeable
Finance Assistant (Antiguo empleado) –  Swindon, Wiltshire4 junio 2018
This was a great place to work, friendly, supportive team. Unfortunately, Swindon was closed after 20 yrs and relocated to Wales and Northwich was working closely with the Financial Controller, assisting with month end duties and balance sheet reconciliation.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good work environment
Maintenance Technician (Antiguo empleado) –  Industry, CA 917484 junio 2018
Great place to make a living. Very nice environment to work and possibilities of moving your career forward are applicable. Did I mention how well they pay their employees!
Pros
Great pay
Contras
Constant training and test taking
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good company with good pay
Lead User - EBS Systems - Procurement and Planning (Empleado actual) –  Garland, TX30 mayo 2018
Good employer, been here for 24 years. Unfortunately Ecolab has made the decision to use massive amounts of college grads for 2 year internships at my plant and it is a disaster
Pros
good pay
Contras
lots of employees who don't want to work and do their job
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good Company
Northeast District Manager - Chemical Sales (Antiguo empleado) –  North Reading, MA29 mayo 2018
Great Benefits, great culture and work environment and everything else was good. I liked working there until we were sold I do not have anything else to say
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great company
Production Supervisor - Healthcare (Antiguo empleado) –  Baglan28 mayo 2018
Thoroughly enjoyed my time at Ecolab. I started as a production supervisor then moved to the transfer team to move the plant from Ystradgynlais to Baglan. A lot of this involved machinery supplier visits. I was responsible for writing SOP’s and ensuring everything worked well for production. As a bonus we achieved the deadline of officially opening the plant in February 2007.
Pros
Great challenge & a fantastic team.
Contras
Long hours
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Este perfil ya ha sido reclamado

¿Querés saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en Ecolab. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Hacé una pregunta

Puntuación general

3,6
Basado en 1.118 evaluaciones
5299
4356
3242
2113
1108

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,1Equilibrio vida personal y laboral
3,6Salario/Beneficios contractuales
3,1Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
3,1Administración
3,3Cultura