Evaluaciones de CROSSMARK

Mostrando las 2.983 evaluaciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
was fun for the most part
Demo Specialist (Antiguo empleado) –  Rocky Mount, NC13 octubre 2018
I enjoyed working for crossmark under good management. we were encouraged to get to the floor with our product in a timely manner. The hardest part about being there (other than a terrible manager for the second year I was there) were the holiday events and keeping up with the rush. otherwise, all of it was really fun.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Different job tasks and great supervisors
Retail Representative (Empleado actual) –  Lenoir, NC12 octubre 2018
I love working for this company. It has built my job status. I will continue to work for this company as long as I am willing. There is so many advantages.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Nice environment to work in, many friendly people.
Talent Attraction Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Plano Texas11 octubre 2018
Collaborative culture with many friendly people willing to help from the CEO on down. Always room for advancement if someone is willing o work hard and pay attention to detail.
Overall great experience.
Pros
Jobs have flexable work times/days.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
I was a lead.
Lead Event Specialist (Antiguo empleado) –  Vacaville, CA10 octubre 2018
I would help people to get their carts out on the floor to demo in a timely manner. The manager didn't even know how to cook. She never could help with questions. She was a back stabber. If you made her angry she would let you know on the floor. I was in charge at night to get all the carts done by myself. Sometimes there were too many and I did 2 hours of overtime and never could claim it.
Pros
Fun cooking
Contras
Bad management
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
I loved working here
Product Demonstrator (Antiguo empleado) –  Texarkana, TX9 octubre 2018
Great place to work. They teach you food safety and equipment safety. You get to travel with this job when necessary, you get to find out about upcoming promotions.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Lots of driving
Sales representative (Antiguo empleado) –  nationwide8 octubre 2018
Drove to convenience stores to help get products on the shelves. Made my own schedule which was nice. Compensation was poor, was laid off via a phone call where I was in listen mode only.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
A stack of lies
Event Specialist (Antiguo empleado) –  Lansing, MI8 octubre 2018
This company not only out right told us to lie to the customers but lied to us as well. When they came through for reviews you could be doing everything right and youd still be in trouble for something as small as the napkins are slightly bent.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Part time merchandiser
Stocked and did merchandising resets for Kimberly (Antiguo empleado) –  Kalamazoo, MI8 octubre 2018
I worked there for 3 yrs as a part time merchandiser, going from store to store in 4 counties setting up products and doing shelf resets and interacting with store personnel.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Fun to pass out food
Food Server (Antiguo empleado) –  Augusta, ME8 octubre 2018
The boss was not really fun to be around because when she had an aditud she would keep it and take it out on you and some Co workers would talk about you with the boss.
Pros
Passing out free food to customers
Contras
Short breaks
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Crossmark has is not the same
Merchandiser (Antiguo empleado) –  South Carolina6 octubre 2018
I’ve been working for crossmark for over two years. It was great at first I liked the work and had a really good manager, but in June I did an internal transfer got a new manager who’s not that great. When I first got to him he didn’t communicate with me I had to email him first. I transferred over in June and didn’t started back working until August because the manager never let me know nothing and said he didn’t know I was a transfer. I only get a few jobs which I spend more in gas going to the job because when I get there the job is done. After today I will be putting in a notice to the company and leaving it’s not worth sitting around waiting for. Today is the first time in weeks I have heard from my manager! You can’t make a living with this, definitely not now I’ve been scheduled for a total of 8 hours one week, but only ended up with an hour being done.
Pros
Flexible
Contras
Pay don’t increase, mangers don’t communicate
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Busy work environment
Retail Representative (Antiguo empleado) –  Tulare, CA6 octubre 2018
Going to 2 different foodco grocery stores Doing price checks and resets following the schematic for that day and working with 3 other co workers to get the jobs done
Pros
Busy
Contras
Not very many hours
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great job
Mentor Retail Representative (Antiguo empleado) –  Plano, TX5 octubre 2018
Awesome company to work for, very flexible money is okay, supervisor sometimes are hard to work for, three is not a lot of room for advancement, changes teams often
Pros
Flexible
Contras
No raises, or incentives
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great Supervior. Well run company in senior management. Good company training.
Mentor Retail Representative (Empleado actual) –  Plano, TX5 octubre 2018
Meeting people is best part.
Hardest part is deadlines.
Middle management is a bit unrealistic.

As a field mentor I would like more responsibility for decisions

Good training programs. Good work culture.
Hours and stress are set by yourself.

Daily work can be managed by being a self starter and being well organized
Pros
Great Supervisor
Contras
Deadlines
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Crossmark
Brand Ambassador (Antiguo empleado) –  Houston, TX5 octubre 2018
Good company to work for. I used my merchandising skills to complete assigned work. Sometimes the work involved re-set of entire sections, which I did not enjoy.
Pros
autonomous
Contras
scheduled stops
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great people and atmosphere to work
Event Specialist (Empleado actual) –  York, PA5 octubre 2018
I feel the people you meet and help on the job is very important. Management are great and friendly. The job teaches you different things every event you do and it is a great place to work.
Pros
Fun, Friendly atmosphere
Contras
Part time onlly
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good company, but confusing procedures
Lead Event Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Aurora, CO4 octubre 2018
Confusing and buggy procedures/apps to clock time worked and doing tasks on the job
Prompt responses and friendly staff
Frustrating errors that take a long while to fix
Pros
Prompt answers, help a phone call away
Contras
Confusing and flawed procedures
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Working at Crossmark is great!
Data Collections Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Plano, TX4 octubre 2018
I am my own boss, I have a supervisor, who pretty much helps you with anything your confused with or need help with, but who doesn't bug you much as long as you do your job, I travel everyday to new locations for my job and my work is fun! It is basically doing inventory in different forms, but it is a lot of fun. The pay is lower than most but still pays well for mileage. I enjoy my job very much!
Pros
part time, or full time, you choose, flexible work schedule, unsupervised, your your own boss, you work the hours you want
Contras
hard on the car
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
worker for pilot program
Field Intelligence Specialist (Antiguo empleado) –  North Adams MA and surrounding territory4 octubre 2018
Crossmark is an organization that constantly trains their employees and offers stimulating work. The work is variable some independent work required as well as some collaborative work required. Excellent company to work for, incredible supervisors.
Pros
work on schedule
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Meet several good people at Crossmark that became longtime friends.
Sales Analyst (Antiguo empleado) –  Rogers, AR2 octubre 2018
Crossmark has a lot to offer. I learned a lot while working there and was able to advance several times. My last manager was excellent to get my compensation at the level it needed to be.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Respuesta oficial de CROSSMARK
3 octubre 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at CROSSMARK. We're glad you loved your role with us!

Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good work environment
Event Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Lawton, OK1 octubre 2018
It is a good company to work for. they have a good health benefits and many other opportunity at the company. So you will have good experience with them.
Pros
Good benefits
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Respuesta oficial de CROSSMARK
3 octubre 2018

We're glad you're loving your role at CROSSMARK! Thank you for being a proud member of the CROSSMARK family!

Este perfil ya ha sido reclamado

¿Querés saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en CROSSMARK. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Hacé una pregunta

Puntuación general

3,6
Basado en 2.984 evaluaciones
5887
4847
3731
2279
1240

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,6Equilibrio vida personal y laboral
3,0Salario/Beneficios contractuales
2,9Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
3,2Administración
3,4Cultura